Our Locations & Commercial Teams

Germains is a global leader in innovative seed treatment technologies for sugar beet and horticulture industries. Through targeted R&D to address today’s challenges, and commercial teams with years of crop expertise for the regions they serve, we deliver world-class solutions to the seed supply chain. With five processing facilities and four R&D labs, we deliver seed treatment solutions and services that meet region-specific needs throughout the United Kingdom, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, North America, Mexico, and beyond.

For more information about our products and services, please contact our dedicated commercial team to understand how we can maximise your seed’s potential. Click here for general inquires.

North American Horticulture Production Facility, Gilroy

8333 Swanston Lane, Gilroy, CA 95020, U.S.A

T: +1 (408) 848 8120

Janet Bryan
Human Resource Business Partner

E: jbryan@germains.com

North America Research & Development Center

8333 Swanston Lane, Gilroy, CA 95020, U.S.A

T: +1 (408) 848 8120

Dale Krolikowski
Head of Business Development / R&D

E: dkrolikowski@germains.com

North American Sugar Beet Production Facility, Fargo

3011 39th Street SW Fargo, North Dakota USA

T: 701 281-1189

Scott Pahl
Business Manager

E: spahl@germains.com

Head Office, King’s Lynn

Hansa Road Hardwick Industrial Estate King’s Lynn Norfolk PE30 4LG, UK

T: +44 1553 774 012

Steph Harrison
Office Manager

E: sharrison@germains.com

Research & Development, King’s Lynn

Hansa Road Hardwick Industrial Estate King’s Lynn Norfolk PE30 4LG, UK

T: +44 1553 774 012

Steph Harrison
Office Manager

E: sharrison@germains.com

Fundamental Research Centre, UK

Lab 7, Centrum Norwich Research Park Norwich, NR4 7UG, UK

T: +44 1553 774 012

Steph Harrison
Office Manager

E: sharrison@germains.com

Research and Development Centre, Enkhuizen

De Star 18 1601 MH Enkhuizen The Netherlands

T: +31 0 228 351 020

Ab Aarnoudse
R&D Manager

E: aaarnoudse@germains.com

European Horticulture Production Facility, Aalten

Dinxperlosestraatweg 122, 7122 JS Aalten, The Netherlands

T: +31 543 467 467

Fiona Natrop
Customer Service Manager

E: fnatrop@germains.com

European Horticulture Production Facility, Castelloli

Avda. Virgen de Montserrat 44 08719 Castelloli Barcelona Spain

T: +34 93 808 41 78

Cesar Vives
General Manager

E: cvives@germains.com

Our Commercial Teams

Cathy Farr

Business Director North America

cfarr@germains.com

408 427 2627

Languages: English

Dale Krolikowski

Head of Business Development and R&D

dkrolikowski@germains.com

408 242 4388

Languages: English

Bobby Garcia

Sales Account Manager

bgarcia@germains.com

831 682 6416

Languages: English, Spanish

Brooke Murphy

Customer Service Manager

bmurphy@germains.com

408 710 4874

Languages: English

Charlie Cain

Sales Account Manager

ccain@germains.com

928 246 5718

Languages: English

Cora Heacox

Senior Sales Coordinator

cheacox@germains.com

408 430 6812

Languages: English

Jesus Camacho

Agronomist / Jr. Salesperson

jcamacho@germains.com

408 427 5373

Languages: English, Spanish

Stacy Davis

Sales Account & Marketing Manager

sdavis@germains.com

808 345 6323

Languages: English

Sandra Trejo

Sales Coordinator

strejo-leyva@germains.com

408 848 8120 x 21

Languages: English, Spanish

Sandra Amaral

Seed Lab Manager

samaral@germains.com

408 848 8120 x 23

Languages: English

Brian Monson

Production Manager

bmonson@germains.com

701 281 1189

Languages: English

David Bateman

Sugarbeet Market Manager

dbateman@germains.com

208 670 0214

Languages: English

Kevin Bigger

Sugarbeet Sales & Marketing Manager

kbigger@germains.com

701 371 8990

Languages: English

Randy Hemb

Agronomist

rhemb@germains.com

989 297 9170

Languages: English

Scott Pahl

Sugarbeet Business Manager

spahl@germains.com

701 356 3791

Languages: English

Steven Poindexter

Sales Agronomist

spoindexter@germains.com

989 798 5848

Languages: English

Bart van der Linden

Marketing & Sales Manager

bvanderlinden@germains.com

+31 (0) 639 087 521

Languages: Dutch, English, German, French, Italian

Jolanda Davidse-van Weverwijk

Product Manager

jdavidse-vanweverwijk@germains.com

+31 (0) 651 560 504

Languages: Dutch, English, German

Cesar Vives

General Manager Spain

cvives@germains.com

+34 (0) 938 084 178

Languages: Spanish, English Italian, French

Hans Renia

Key Account Manager

hrenia@germains.com

+31 (0) 648 281 773

Languages: Dutch, English, German, Greek, French

Arnoud Wikkerink

Key Account Manager

awikkerink@germains.com

+31 (0) 622 504 631

Languages: Dutch, English, German

Ab Aarnoudse

R&D Manager

aaarnoudse@germains.com

+31 (0) 639 798 757

Languages: Dutch, English

Fiona Natrop

Customer Service Manager

fnatrop@germains.com

+31 (0) 543 467 467

Languages: Dutch, English, German

Richard Nicholls

European Commercial Manager

rnicholls@germains.com

44 (0) 7850 369 779

Languages: English

Kerry Buttriss

Key Account Manager

kbuttriss@germains.com

+44 (0) 7711 191 138

Languages: English

Christophe Clément

European Business Development Manager | Key Account Manager

cclement@germains.com

+31 (0) 651 553 571

Languages: French, English, Dutch

Jordan Long

Lead Scientist

jlong@germains.com

+44 (0) 1553 774 012

Languages: English

Lee Murray

Supply Chain Manager | Customer Service

lmurray@germains.com

+44 (0) 1553 774 012

Languages: English